Welcome to contact us.

Visit Luleå AB
Storgatan 30 B, 4 tr
972 32 Luleå, SWEDEN

Phone: +46 920-22 13 30
E-mail: info@visitlulea.se

Organisation number: 556901-8780

Find us

Employees

undefined
Jenny Hellman
CEO
jenny@visitlulea.se, +46 70-288 20 85

undefined
Marlene Bolstad
business developer
marlene@visitlulea.se, +46 70-257 83 32

undefined
Maria Wahlberg
communication manager

maria@visitlulea.se, +46 72-528 29 97

undefined
Linda Björk
business developer
linda@visitlulea.se, +46 70-671 41 06

undefined
Erika Willman
administration

erika@visitlulea.se, +46 920- 22 13 30

undefined
Mattias Mannberg
business developer
mattias@visitlulea.se, +46 70-338 40 92
undefined
Birgit Öhlund,
business developer

birgit@visitlulea.se, +46 70-529 43 57

undefined
Karin Åberg,
business developer

karin@visitlulea.se, +46 70-288 26 90